Carol Drinkwater

The Olive Season

Carol Drinkwater - The Olive Season

Buy The Olive Season! (link to opens in a new window)

Experiencing any problems? Have a look at our Technical FAQs


The Olive Season is the follow-up to Carol Drinkwater's bestselling memoir 'The Olive Farm'. It picks up where the last book left off and entices readers back into Carol's idyllic Mediterranean world.

Category(ies): biography, memoir, travel
Publisher: Overlook TP
ISBN Number: 1585675466